Chabot College
25555 Hesperian Blvd
Hayward, CA 94545
510-352-0609

Pool = 8 Lanes
Google Map

President: Michele Felarca (mfelarca@Comcast.net) 
Coaches: Jessie Rubino (Jarthird@gmail.com) and 
              Aaron Forrest (aaronhangsten@gmail.com)
Castro Valley Crocodiles
Castro Valley Swim Center (CVHS)
19501 Redwood Road
Castro Valley, CA 94546
(no phone)

Pool = 6 Lanes
Co-President:Bart Girard (girard@castrovalleycrocodiles.org )
Co-President: Linda Fusinati (Fusinati@castrovalleycrocodiles.org)
Head Coach: Steven Heinsma (sheinsma@yahoo.com)


 Chabot Marlins
18839 Huber Dr.
Castro Valley, CA 94546
510-881-9957

Pool = 5 Lanes

President:  Felicia Suminski (suminskifelicia@gmail.com)
Head Coach: Madison Faulkner (chabotmarlins@gmail.com)

Glenmoor Stingrays
38225 Glenmoor Dr. (Meyer Pool)
Fremont, CA 94536
925-548-1830
Pool = 5 Lanes
EBSL map (pdf) | Yahoo map

President: Robert La Fontaine (robertlafontaine@yahoo.com)
Co Head Coach: Stephanie Keller (
swimkeller@msn.com)
Co Head Coach: Bryan Accurso (
swmnh2o@comcast.net)

Highlands Sharks
41900 Palm Ave.
Fremont, CA 94539
510-490-9803
Pool = 5 Lanes
EBSL map (pdf) | Yahoo map

President: Annalise Olsen (olsen4@comcast.net)
Head Coach: Frank Gygax (
frankgygax@comcast.net)

Mission Valley Barracudas
40100 Las Palmas Ave.
Fremont, CA 94539
510-651-7290
Pool = 6 Lanes
EBSL map (pdf) | Yahoo map

President: Jodi Remeneski (jodi_remeneski@att.net)
Head Coach: Don French (ferretfrench51@yahoo.com)

Newark Bluefins
Newark Memorial High School
39375 Cedar Blvd.
Newark, CA 94560
510-794-2182
Pool = 8 Lanes
EBSL map (pdf) | Yahoo map

PresidentStephanie Monnier (Stephanie.monnier@lamresearch.com)
Head Coach: Gordon Crosby (
gccrosby@att.net)

San Leandro Drowning Darryls
San Leandro High School
2200 Bancroft Ave.
San Leandro, CA 94577
510-351-5087
Pool = 8 Lanes
EBSL map (pdf) | Yahoo map
 

President:  Darryl Francis  (dlf509@cs.com)
Head Coach: Fred Scheberies (
homesfred@comcast.net)


Seals Swim Club
American High School
36300 Fremont Blvd.
Fremont, CA 94536
(510) 796-1776
Pool = 8 LanesYahoo map
Secretary (Primary Representative): Tracy (Tracy@swimseals.com)

President: Scott Taylor (scott@swimseals.com)
Head Coach: Tana Willson (twilson26@horizon.csueastbay.edu)

Southgate Penguins
24900 Magnolia St.
Hayward, CA 94545
510-738-1252
Website: SGPenguins.com
Pool = 5 Lanes
EBSL map (pdf) | Yahoo map

President: Jennifer Apodaca Rogers (Southgatepenguins@gmail.com)
Coach
Kris Montero (Kristophermontero@gmail.com)

Treeview Dragonfish
Logan High School (Dan Oden Swim omplex)
33917 Syacuse Ave.
Union City, CA 94587

Pool = 8 Lanes
Yahoo map

President: Christina Mendoza (olufina1@gmail.com)
Head Coach: Adam Kallabis (kallabis5@yahoo.com)

Warm Springs Gators
251 Goldenrain
Fremont, CA 94539
510-651-4723
Pool = 6 Lanes
EBSL map (pdf) | Yahoo map

Co-President: Sami Thompson (president2@wsgators.org)
Co-President: George Hernandez (president1@wsgators.org)
Head Coach: Jonathan Malapira (head.coach@wsgators.org)