Chabot College
25555 Hesperian Blvd Hayward, CA 94545
Pool = 8 Lanes

Co-Presidents: 
Michele Felarca (mfelarca@Comcast.net) 
Jenny Kubicki (jenny.kubicki@gmail.com)
Coaches:
Jessie Rubino (Jarthird@gmail.com)
Aaron Forrest (aaronhangsten@gmail.com)
Castro Valley Swim Center (CVHS)
19501 Redwood Road, Castro Valley, CA 94546
(no phone)
Pool = 6 Lanes
 
Co-Presidents
Bart Girard (girard@castrovalleycrocodiles.org
Linda Fusinati (Fusinati@castrovalleycrocodiles.org)
Head Coach:
Steven Heinsma (sheinsma@yahoo.com)

 

Chabot Swim Club
 

President: 
 Jeff Miller (chabotmarlins@gmail.com)
Head Coach
Madison Faulkner (chabotmarlins@gmail.com)

Meyer Pool
38225 Glenmoor Dr. , Fremont, CA 94536
925-548-1830
Pool = 5 Lanes

President
Robert La Fontaine (robertlafontaine@yahoo.com)
Co-Head Coaches:
Stephanie Keller (swimkeller@msn.com)
Bryan Accurso (swmnh2o@comcast.net)

Mission Highlands Swim Club
41900 Palm Ave., Fremont, CA 94539
510-490-9803
Pool = 5 Lanes

President: 
Annalise Olsen (olsen4@comcast.net)
Head Coach:
Frank Gygax (frankgygax@comcast.net)

Mission Valley Swim Club
 
President:
Jodi Remeneski (jodi_remeneski@att.net)
Head Coaches:
Melissa Nani Kaeo
Michael Avina

Newark Memorial High School
39375 Cedar Blvd. Newark, CA 94560
510-794-2182
Pool = 8 Lanes

President
Stephanie Monnier (Stephanie.monnier@lamresearch.com
Head Coach:
Gordon Crosby (gccrosby@att.net)

San Leandro High School
2200 Bancroft Ave. San Leandro, CA 94577
510-351-5087
Pool = 8 Lanes

President: 
Darryl Francis  (dlf509@cs.com)
Head Coach:
Fred Scheberies (homesfred@comcast.net)

American High School
36300 Fremont Blvd. Fremont, CA 94536
(510) 796-1776
Pool = 8 Lanes

President: 

Suan Pepper
(snuffmom@sbcglobal.net

Head Coach:
Ryan Mathis
(coachryanm13@gmail.com)

Secretary (Primary Representative): 
Eddie Lu
(eddiejlu@gmail.com)

Southgate Swim Club
24900 Magnolia St. Hayward, CA 94545
510-738-1252
Pool = 5 Lanes

President:
Jennifer Apodaca Rogers 
Logan High School
(Dan Oden Swim omplex)
33917 Syacuse Ave. Union City, CA 94587
Pool = 8 Lane

President:

Margie Woolsz (castlady23@gmail.com)
Head Coach:
Adam Kallabis (kallabis5@yahoo.com)

Warm Springs Cabana Club
251 Goldenrain Fremont, CA 94539
510-651-4723
Pool = 6 Lanes

Co-Presidents: 
Dave Bennett (davebennettdc@gmail.com)
Janice Deleon (grammiejanice3@gmail.com)
Head Coach: 
Desiree Burbank (desireeburbank17@gmail.com)

 

If you would like to have your logo replaced, please contact media@ebsl.org with an attached image of your logo.